Cometdebris ToyCon exclusives will be going on sale Saturday, April 19th at 8:00 AM Pacific Time. That's Sunday, April 20th at 12:00 AM Japan Time.

We'll be putting Zagoran on sale 5 minutes after the initial release of the ToyCon exclusives to give you some time to add any other items to your cart beforehand. Zagoran will go on sale at 8:05 AM Pacific, 12:05 AM Japan. 

*Please note that not all exclusives may be available. 

Warning: require_once(_blog_comments.php) [function.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c03/h01/mnt/52884/domains/cometdebris.com/html/blog.php on line 215

Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required '_blog_comments.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.3.29/share/pear') in /nfs/c03/h01/mnt/52884/domains/cometdebris.com/html/blog.php on line 215